fbpx
  • Date

    04 December - 24 December

  • Time

    From 10am Daily

  • Where

    Centre Court

Price
Photos from $12

SANTA PHOTOS!

 

Santa is returning to Aspley Hypermarket this Christmas! Bring along the whole family and visit him at Santa’s garden from Saturday 4 December until Christmas Eve where you can get your photo taken. Plus, every child who visits Santa will receive a free gift!

HOW IT WORKS:

  1. Register at Santa’s Garden in Centre Court
  2. Santa will text you when he is ready
  3. Present Santa’s text message at the entry gate to Santa’s Garden
  4. Scan the QR Code and enter your details
  5. Lastly, ENJOY!

A number of Santa photo packages are available, starting from just $12. The full price is available by clicking here.

SANTA PHOTO TIMES:

Monday 6 December – Friday 10 December, Sunday 12 December: 10am – 2pm
Saturday 11 December: 10am – 3pm

Monday 13 December – Friday 17 December, Sunday 19 December: 10am – 2pm
Saturday 18 December: 10am – 3pm

Monday 20 December – Thursday 23 December: 10am – 2pm
Friday 24 December: 10am – 2pm

Please note: Santa photos will be unavailable from 10am – 11am, Monday 13 December due to the Christmas Stage Show. 

COVID SAFETY:
Santa photos will be run with a number of COVID-safe measures including hand sanitising stations upon entry, mandatory check-ins via the Qld Check-In App, social distancing photography set-ups, dedicated cleaning, and safe processes for viewing and collecting photos.