Open today until 9:00 pm

CENTRE TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday and Public Holiday Trading Hours and the Trading Hours of select stores may vary. All Trading Hours are provided to Centre Management by the retailer and Centre Management accepts no responsibility for any changes or mistakes.

*Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Tue 1 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day (substituted)
    Mon 28 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 19 April 2019
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 20 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 21 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 22 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2019
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2019
    Closed

*Retailer hours will vary, with Majors trading between 9:00am – 6:00pm. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.